Thank you for your interest in Community Foundation scholarships. The deadline for 2017 has passed. Please check back in early 2018 for an application. 

Contact Sarah Ford at (231) 348-5820 or if you have any questions.

Community Foundation scholarships are created and funded by generous individuals dedicated to the scholastic development of local students. Our current scholarship offerings include:

Amy Elizabeth Kelbel Scholarship
Anna Funk Memorial Scholarship
Baiardi Family Foundation Scholarship
Barry Potter/HOPE Scholarship
Café Society Educational Scholarship
C.W. McClellan Scholarship
Gerald Gramzay – Stafford’s Hospitality Culinary Scholarship
Harbor Springs Opportunity Scholarship
Home Builders Association of Northern Michigan Building Industry Career Scholarship
James and Carolyn Cloutier Scholarship
Janet and Richard Gorman Scholarship
Jennifer A. Kullik Memorial Scholarship
Kiwanis of Harbor Springs Scholarship
Marana Tost First Tee Scholarship
Marshall-Smith Scholarship
Mary McClutchey Amacher Scholarship
Michael Gale Phillips Memorial Scholarship
Olofsson Family Scholarship
Petoskey Area Business and Professional Women’s Scholarship
Sara J. Latimer Redpath Church Memorial Scholarship
Stafford and Janice Smith Scholarship
Thomas Dale Sr. Memorial Scholarship